be9f14ce34 · Helpdesk - operator console + patched GrapheneOS Dialer for call handling · Updated 2026-07-27 16:50:32 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?