4d0dde1f23 · feat(input): support custom text highlights · Updated 2026-08-18 22:48:55 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?