mirror of
https://github.com/danbulant/chip8badapple
synced 2026-09-17 13:03:47 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?